The Sunday Currently | Vol.5

Leave a comment

It’s been awhile since my last entry of The Sunday Currently. I’ve always been thinking to make one every Sunday but unfortunately I always forgot to do so. So, here I am now sharing what I m doing

CURRENTLY

Reading
Posts from facebook, searches from dating site and teacher’s quotes from google

Writing
The Sunday Currently vol. 5, and a draft for a teacher’s day present for my niece’s teacher

Listening
Voice of Richard Guttierez and the girl host for Miss World 2016 pageant

Thinking
how to gain downlines for my online business (networking)

Smelling
hmmmm…*sniff sniff* nothing

Wishing
that I can also earn more in my business venture

Hoping
someone will trust and join my team

Wearing
shorts and a sando

Loving
my encoding job, I enjoyed it 😀

Wanting
to have a new laptop and a4tech or logitech keyboard

Needing
something that I really don’t know if I really need it

Feeling
lonely yet excited, I don’t know what’s there for me in the future

 

So there it goes my fifth entry in Sunday Currently. Hope you’ll start your week with a very big smile and a positive outlook in life. Just always SMILE, it can give you a very blooming day ahead.

P.S I have a new par time job an online data entry, if you are interested please do send me a comment and I’ll guide you with it 😀

Join siddathornton on her collection of Sunday Currently

ciao everyJuan😍

Author: ai Leen

I'm really not a book reader so I must say I'm not good in expresing something in a poetic way. I graduated as an Engineering basically in Computer field, but I'm not working instead helping our small family business. I love to sing but the songs don't like my voice "baka umulan lang". I like to dance but my body is in bulgy (mataba eh) so small indak2 lang. There's many things about me, i'll tell it all here. Hopefully!

Leave a Reply

