…there he goes, there he goes again!

Leave a comment

As far as I remember it was last year when we started to chat in a dating site called dateinasia.com. He was the one who messaged me first and started the conversation. I can still remember his caption that he wants to meet Asian friends for his travel in different countries in Asia. Then that’s were it all started.😍

He was still a student back then, we did chat with each other talking things that comes up on our mind, his whereabouts, what his pastime, and etc. I love our conversation, it went well. His profile pic at that time was a picture of him like a throwback picture (in black and white color) and he was thin, but still good looking. There are days that we don’t chat and I fully understand it because he was a student at that time. Then July 26th came (can’t forget that day because it was my friends birthday). As I was visiting his profile, he already changed his profile pic into colored and more recentΒ πŸ™€. He looks like Paulo Avelino at that time, so handsome and cute and also I figured out that he already added his facebook account in his profile. I did ask why and he answered me that there are a lot of girls who asked for his facebook account (jellyfish strikes my inner system) 😒😒😒. I know I don’t have the right to feel that way but I feel it deeply like there’s this knife πŸ’”πŸ—‘ stabbing on my heart. I didn’t waste any minute so I added him up on my fb. Then he accepted it. There I found some of his pictures. He is really young and handsome. Since he was already in facebook, we continued our chitchats in facebook messenger app instead in dateinasia site. There I found out that he has only one brother, and his mother and father is already separated and the latter has already a Filipina girlfriend here in the Philippines. That’s the reason why he included Philippines on his trip in Asia, to visit his father. He told me when will he come and other things about his travel. I asked him if he also told his new found girlfriends about his itineraries or when shall he be in the Philippines and he answered no, he only told me about it (wow!I’m overwhelmed). He told meΒ daw because I was the one who have talked to him constantly and for the longer time. So as days passed (near to his scheduled travel in Philippines), this all Β started..he was never online, he never chatted again, I guess his busy with his Asian adventure. Days, weeks, months passed and still no words from him. Then year come, 2016, after a few days from the new years eve, he was online, he chat and I was happy at that time. We talked about his adventure in other countries as well as here in the Philippines. He told me that he visited his father and went here in Cebu particularly in Ayala (where he stayed for a night or two). I’m happy that he was enjoying his adventures. I also found out that he already graduated from his studies and now he is on a firm as a newbie accountant (his an Accounting student). I was proud of what he attained, he is serious in his studies and that’s good.

But then, another days, weeks, months passed and there he goes again, no words, no stories and etc. I miss him already. I like talking to him because he is so sweet. I know Americans are really sweet and fond of calling me babe or hon, but I really got stuck on his words, his flowering and lovingly words, and I think I’m falling for him even though he was not constantly messaging me.

Then after for a long period of time, March of 2016 he messaged me again (just an answer on my previous message that he haven’t read). Then after that no words again, no stories again and etc.

Then the last week of June, there he goes again, he was online, I messaged him first asking if he still remembers me, and he replied back (happiness overload). Then there goes our love story starts (pero mukhang ako lang ang nag aassume ng love story na to..ika nga sa IYAM.. “M.U-mag-isang umiibig). There are nights that we talked until 4am in the morning. At that precious moment I felt this is it pansit, may forever nga ba? We did talked a lot of things and sa amin nalang yun. ❀️‍❀️‍❀️‍

There are days that he was not online but after a day or two he went back and giving some valid reasons. As for these few weeks and days it felt like its already a year that he is not contacting me anymore. No updates on his facebook (which is possible because he told me that he was really not updating it) no signs of opening his facebook messenger app and anything. There he goes, there he goes again. πŸ˜₯

But you know, I’m still hoping , waiting and praying that he’ll comeback and be more active. That we can have a video call or we can see each other live. Like he can spend some time to message me even an hour or two of his very busy schedule. That he will also give me some time in Saturdays and Sundays. I do really hope he’ll come back one of these days. I really miss him so much. I did things like searching again in the DIA site, but there’s no one like him who makes me feel secure and comfortable. Just like what he said there is love and passion.

“There he goes
There he goes again
Racing through my brain
And I just can’t contain
This feeling that remains”

~part of the lyrics from Sixpence None the Richer’s song entitled “There she goes”

absence-makes-the-heart-grow-fonder-quotesvalley-com-dkrmca-quote.JPG

235383517994791080_En5sSJNf_c.jpg

P.S: For you, please do comeback, I’ll wait for you, but if God has a different plan about me and you, I’ll gladly accept it. Though, I still prefers you to be my one and forever, so please do comeback. πŸ˜₯

ciao everyJuan 😍

Author: ai Leen

I'm really not a book reader so I must say I'm not good in expresing something in a poetic way. I graduated as an Engineering basically in Computer field, but I'm not working instead helping our small family business. I love to sing but the songs don't like my voice "baka umulan lang". I like to dance but my body is in bulgy (mataba eh) so small indak2 lang. There's many things about me, i'll tell it all here. Hopefully!

Leave a Reply

