My 28th Birthday Celebration

Leave a comment

I would like to thank my parents specially Mama who have cooked the delicious food that we ate, these includes manok bisaya, pansit (pampahaba ng buhay), bola-bola (my favorite), adobong manok, at humba, and of course  Papa who gave the budget to buy those ingredients, xie xie ni 😆. To my sister who arrived with a box of cake as well as a a box of leche flan that was carried by Kuya 🎂 🍮, my Aunt who also brought 2 containers of ice cream 🍦🍦 and two red wines 🍷 🍷 . My sister in law also gave a blouse 👕 in which I wore in the picture. A friend of ours who we treated as a family already, gave a box of cake 🍰 as a birthday present. And to my cousins who celebrated with me. Thank you all from the bottom of my hypothalamus.

13595488_10155042180147846_1458849310_n.jpg

It was just a simple celebration as what I wanted. A celebration with my family and relatives. As for my friends, maybe next time if I have a bigger budget to free you all.

I made a simple video to thank all who have greeted me on my birthday last July 5, 2016. I already thank each and everyone of you but I was pleased to read and for your efforts to enter those words even for a second or a minute of typing there in your keyboards, so these are for you guys. Hope you like my simple thank you gift.

Goodvibes side:

Kids sang a happy birthday song before I blew the candle.

“Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you, happy birthday, happy birthday, happy birthday to you..”

~”how are you old?” 😆😆😆

1ds.jpg

Badvibe side:

He was MIA ~ Missing in action. 😢😢😢 ?????

But this does not ruin my special day, tuloy ang kasiyahan. 🍻🍷

Thank you LORD for giving me another chapter to look forward to.

ciao everyJuan 😍

Author: ai Leen

I'm really not a book reader so I must say I'm not good in expresing something in a poetic way. I graduated as an Engineering basically in Computer field, but I'm not working instead helping our small family business. I love to sing but the songs don't like my voice "baka umulan lang". I like to dance but my body is in bulgy (mataba eh) so small indak2 lang. There's many things about me, i'll tell it all here. Hopefully!

Leave a Reply

