The Sunday Currently | Vol.2

Leave a comment

Happy Father’s Day to my dear Amahan Papa Ernesto, my brother Dodong Mhany and my brother in law Kuya Arwin. Be a good provider and a head of the family, your family relies on you physically, mentally and emotionally. 😎😎😎

CURRENTLY

Reading
Different Father’s day greetings posted in Facebook and Twitter.

Writing
The Sunday Currently vol. 2, sorry for not being so active as what I have tried to promised on my first volume.

Listening
Imagine You and Me by Maine Mendoza, proud of this girl. Songwriter na, singer pa!

Thinking
about someone in a far away land, how is he, and will he message me soon

Smelling
delicious aroma of humba (ulam namin πŸ˜‹)

Wishing
that he will message me later and surprise me of something that can make me happy

Hoping
for him to be called mine, and for him to be with me, and hoping that he will me message me later

Wearing
loose short and a sleeveless shirt

Loving
Maine’s composed song as well as their duet of Alden Richards..LSS mode 🎧

“It would be nice to have you in my life
Would there be a chance for you to give it a try
It would be the best day of our lives
Imagine you and me, together eternally”

Wanting
to have a new laptop (one that I can install autodesk and can practice autocad)

Needing
something that can help me enhance my engineering talents (designing)

Feeling
excited for Monday, another day, another start of the week and excited to receive a message of him hopefully

Clicking
different tabs (twitter, facebook, wordpress, myasiantv (Descendants of the Sun) and etc)

So there it goes my second entry in Sunday Currently. Hope you’ll start your week with a very big smile and a positive outlook in life.

Join siddathornton on her collection of Sunday Currently

ciao everyJuan😍

Author: ai Leen

I'm really not a book reader so I must say I'm not good in expresing something in a poetic way. I graduated as an Engineering basically in Computer field, but I'm not working instead helping our small family business. I love to sing but the songs don't like my voice "baka umulan lang". I like to dance but my body is in bulgy (mataba eh) so small indak2 lang. There's many things about me, i'll tell it all here. Hopefully!

Leave a Reply

