Imagine You and Me

Leave a comment

Lyrics by: Nicomaine Dei Mendoza
Music by: Vic Sotto
Arranged by: Jimmy Antiporda

All my life I was dreaming
All my life I was searching
All my life I was seeking
For someone I can truly call my own

Then you arrived all of a sudden
Without a warning, it was you that I saw
Without a warning, it was you who came
You came right when I did not know what to say

It would be nice to have you in my life
Would there be a chance for you to give it a try
It would be the best day of our lives
Imagine you and me, together eternally

You could have been lost but here you are saved
Don’t you ever go astray
What I would give to make you feel okay
I would gladly give it all away

It would be nice to have you in my life
Would there be a chance for you to give it a try
It would be the best day of our lives
Imagine you and me, together eternally

And i hope you see that I would love to love you
Imagine you and me
I have waited my whole life just to meet you
And now that you are here I don’t think you could lose you

This would be the best day of our lives
Imagine you and me, together eternally

 

You may visit Eat Bulaga’s youtube channel to watch the video.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MFIQcQj8qm0”

 

I’m very proud of what Maine Mendoza have attained in just a span of a year. We’ve witnessed her grow and developed her innate talent. A pessimistic girl is now an optimist one, from the Queen of Dubsmash to a Reigning Queen in GMA 7. She is smart, witty and beautiful. She is a one in a million girl. A blogger, (where she mostly shares all her poems, vacations and etc.), now, she’s a songwriter (Imagine You and Me) and take note she is also a singer. Little by little her hidden talents are out, she made all the first times in Eat Bulaga. We are so glad and thankful for the EB Dabarkads who are always at the back of Maine specially Alden, TVJ and the other dabarkads. They always let her feel special and a part of the family. To those who have helped Maine and love her, thank you from the bottom of my hypothalamus. She has inspired me a lot. I have done things that I never imagined that I can. Please stay as what you are Maine, we loved you for who you are, for your simplicity and a down to earth woman. I will always be here as your fan, supporting you and Alden all the way. Imagine you and us, together eternally.

ClD3da9UsAEFcqJ

 

 

 

ciao everyJuan😍

Author: ai Leen

I'm really not a book reader so I must say I'm not good in expresing something in a poetic way. I graduated as an Engineering basically in Computer field, but I'm not working instead helping our small family business. I love to sing but the songs don't like my voice "baka umulan lang". I like to dance but my body is in bulgy (mataba eh) so small indak2 lang. There's many things about me, i'll tell it all here. Hopefully!

Leave a Reply

