Android to IOS

Leave a comment

Goodbye ANDROID and hello IOS.

Since last last week, it popped up unto my mind on searching for something on OLX.com, then after scanning different gadgets I got stuck on the iphones. It really catches my attention. Most of it are second hand that are already very affordable. So with this I told my sister about my plan in buying a second hand iphone not the latest one but the Iphone 4s.

Before buying the desired unit I needed to sell first my current cellphone at that time and that was a Samsung Dous J1. I sold it to my cousin in just for 3,000.00 only and it was an installment 😱😝. Salary deduction is the best option πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹. Since it was a salary deduction bases my father lend him the amount of 3,000.00 but since the units price was 5,500.00 well ano pa ba ang gagawin eh di lambing ng konti tapos flowering words Voila I just got an additional 2,500.00 so all in all i already have a complete 5,500.00 cash and its already ready and hot. πŸ’Έ

May 19, 2016 I already got my newest IOS phone an iphone 4s for only Php 5,500.00😍.

If I haven’t sold my Samsung J1 today May 28,2016 is our first anniversary kaso iba na ang may-ari nito pakialagaan nalang po. πŸ“²


Reason for selling nga pala is subrang log na niya tapos mabilis mag lowbat eh ako all day data usage and second reason is I got curious on what IOS really gives to the user.

I just hoped that my decision in switching android to ios is good.



ciao everyJuan😍

Author: ai Leen

I'm really not a book reader so I must say I'm not good in expresing something in a poetic way. I graduated as an Engineering basically in Computer field, but I'm not working instead helping our small family business. I love to sing but the songs don't like my voice "baka umulan lang". I like to dance but my body is in bulgy (mataba eh) so small indak2 lang. There's many things about me, i'll tell it all here. Hopefully!

Leave a Reply

