Election 2016

Leave a comment

This is it, few hours from now election will start, be vigilant, vote for the candidate who you really think is the best, listen to your heart and not to the people that dictates you. It’s our prerogative to choose and vote for that person who can change our country, a person that can regain the security in each places, and a person that we can call in times of calamity and tragedy. Let’s all pray for a peaceful and honest election. NO CHEATING PLEASE. If you found something unnecessary on your receipts feel free to speak, remember we have the freedom to speak, learn and practice it specially tomorrow. Thank you. VOTE WISELY!

Dapat Tama! sa isip at sa salita.

Dapat tama! sama-sama nating itama ang mali

Sabay tayong maghahangad, sabay nating titiyakin, Ipanalo ang Pamilyang Pilipino

PiliPinas 2016

ciao everyJuan😍

Author: ai Leen

I'm really not a book reader so I must say I'm not good in expresing something in a poetic way. I graduated as an Engineering basically in Computer field, but I'm not working instead helping our small family business. I love to sing but the songs don't like my voice "baka umulan lang". I like to dance but my body is in bulgy (mataba eh) so small indak2 lang. There's many things about me, i'll tell it all here. Hopefully!

Leave a Reply

