The Sunday Currently | Vol.1

Leave a comment

Its May 1 and its Labor Day. My College friends planned this day to be in Lava Farm Mountain but unfortunately I didn’t went together with them. I’m sorry guyz but I know you really enjoyed your Labor day vacation, spending some time away from work right.

CURRENTLY 

Reading
The Pessimistic Optimist Bella, everyday I always visit her blog pero laging lumalabas yung error message because of bandwidth problem, but now as I visit my blog I tried to open Meng’s site and ito na access ko na din ulit, and also reading some FAQ’s in an interview.

Writing
The Sunday Currently vol. 1!This is my first entry on what are the different -ing at this momet of my time, maybe ill try to make it a habit siguro pag may stable na internet na masasagap.

Listening
the sound of the candy crush which was played by my mother dear and the ceiling fan

Thinking
about how will I answer my scheduled interview tomorrow, and about the get together of my college friends earlier, what if I was there, will they be happy of my presence?

Smelling
Johnson’s baby cologne from our Civron baby,ang bango-bango lang

Wishing
to finally had a work and go to different beautiful spots around the world

Hoping
for a summer vacation in a beautiful beaches here in Cebu maybe in Malapascua or in Oslob for the butandings with my whole family

Wearing
a jersey shorts and a college day shirt which I cut the shoulder part for it to become a sando (ang init kasi)

Loving
the fact that I got a chance to made my own blog site though I’m a newbie and really not that good or smart in writing things

Wanting
to have a stable job and find someone to be my partner (choz, tumatanda nako noh!)

Needing
more time to enhance my English diction and grammar to boost my confidence inside

Feeling
excited yet afraid for my interview tomorrow, hope i’ll nail this one and become one of the workers their

Clicking
tweets about the #ALDUBKiligSaSweet event in Glorietta, and also some typing speed to exercise my typing skills

So there it goes my first ever entry in Sunday Currently. Hope you’ll start your week  with a very big smile and a positive outlook in life.

 

Join siddathornton on her collection of Sunday Currently

 

ciao everyJuan😍

Author: ai Leen

I'm really not a book reader so I must say I'm not good in expresing something in a poetic way. I graduated as an Engineering basically in Computer field, but I'm not working instead helping our small family business. I love to sing but the songs don't like my voice "baka umulan lang". I like to dance but my body is in bulgy (mataba eh) so small indak2 lang. There's many things about me, i'll tell it all here. Hopefully!

Leave a Reply

