Midnight Playlist 🎧

Leave a comment

Time check 1:03 am

Still wide awake and listening to this following playlist on my cellphone, baka naman dalawin ako ni A ~ antok (ika nga ni Ate Ann Gabo ~ @anngabo1).

  1. Youth – Troye Sivan (LSS Mode because of Bora vid ni Meng)
  2. Better When Im Dancin – Meghan Trainor
  3. Dear Future Husband – Meghan Trainor
  4. One Call Away – Charlie Puth (LSS din because of Alden’s one call away to Meng)
  5. Marvin Gaye – Charlie Puth ft. Meghan Trainor
  6. Hula Hoop – OMI
  7. Stitches – Shawn Mendes
  8. Something Big – Shawn Mendes
  9. I’m an Albatraoz – Aron Chupa
  10. Dazed and Confused – Jake Miller
  11. Hotline Bling – Drake

Now you judge, who can sleep when all the songs in the playlist ay nakakaindak, yung gusto mong sumayaw talaga..hahahaha!!

Youth”

by Troye Sivan

My youth
My youth is yours
Trippin’ on skies, sippin’ waterfalls
My youth
My youth is yours
Run away now and forevermore

My youth
My youth is yours
The truth so loud you can’t ignore
My youth, my youth, my youth
My youth is yours

What if
What if we start to drive
What if
What if we close our eyes
What if
We’re speeding through red lights into paradise
‘Cause we’ve no time for getting old
Mortal bodies, timeless souls
Cross your fingers, here we go
Oh, oh, oh

My favorite part in the song…LSS na LSS talaga..thanks for sharing this song Maine.

ciao everyJuan😍

Author: ai Leen

I'm really not a book reader so I must say I'm not good in expresing something in a poetic way. I graduated as an Engineering basically in Computer field, but I'm not working instead helping our small family business. I love to sing but the songs don't like my voice "baka umulan lang". I like to dance but my body is in bulgy (mataba eh) so small indak2 lang. There's many things about me, i'll tell it all here. Hopefully!

Leave a Reply

