1/23/2016-I feel Disappointed.

Leave a comment

Thank you for breaking my expectations. Just because of someones decision, you lead the others with no action. You said you will come so I asked a favor to text the gang, but instead you’ve texted them that you will not come over, so even though they wanted to go they can’t because they are depending on you. I don’t received any calls or text messages after you said that you will not come because she will not come too. What are you?pinagbuklod na pusod?kung ayaw ng isa ganun ka rin???Im a little disappointed. I’ve expected,and I guess the other member of our group too is excited.

Here’s a message I received late in the evening, she waited and yet went back home,

Screenshot_2016-01-26-22-03-00.png

 so now how could I invite her, it’s already too late in the evening. I already told you earlier that week that maybe we will have a small handa, though its still undecided if there is a lechon, but it was already planned by the family. Well, wala nakong magagawa the fiesta has already done. Thank you for not dropping by, it hurts you know, when you expect someone to arrive but doesn’t show at all.😢😢

Author: ai Leen

I'm really not a book reader so I must say I'm not good in expresing something in a poetic way. I graduated as an Engineering basically in Computer field, but I'm not working instead helping our small family business. I love to sing but the songs don't like my voice "baka umulan lang". I like to dance but my body is in bulgy (mataba eh) so small indak2 lang. There's many things about me, i'll tell it all here. Hopefully!

Leave a Reply

