Happy New Year

Leave a comment

Happy New Year

Happy 2016

Year of the Monkey

🐡 πŸ™ˆ πŸ™‰ πŸ™Š πŸ’

New year, new life, new beginnings and new YOU. This is the start of something new. New Year’s Resolution?nah! I don’t have any new year;s resolution because I always tend to break it. You can change anytime if you really want to and not waiting for another year just to change. In this case, you can be someone you really want to be, just be yourself and everything falls into place. What I only want to attain in this year is to be a better me and to find my FOREVER 😍😍😍 at the right time.

Media Noche.

The meal served during Bisperas is called Media Noche (means β€œmidnight” in Spanish).

20151231_235358[1].jpg

Tradition in our family to display 13 fruits and 13 different kinds of candies.

My Family.

A family is consist of a parent (mother and a father) and a children. Our family is now have a branches of two families which was the family of my brother and my sister.

FB_IMG_1451585222842[1].jpg

At nabuo din kami.

“No family is perfect..we argue,we fight. We even stop talking to each other at times, but in the end, family is family…the love will always be there.”

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE from CUIZON/PAΓ‘E FAMILY.
πŸŽ„πŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ’₯

 

 

Author: ai Leen

I'm really not a book reader so I must say I'm not good in expresing something in a poetic way. I graduated as an Engineering basically in Computer field, but I'm not working instead helping our small family business. I love to sing but the songs don't like my voice "baka umulan lang". I like to dance but my body is in bulgy (mataba eh) so small indak2 lang. There's many things about me, i'll tell it all here. Hopefully!

Leave a Reply

