12/25/2015-MyBebeLove #KiligPaMore

Leave a comment

Merry Christmas!πŸŽ„

As usual, kinabukasan late ng magigising. Since its Christmas tulog to the max dapat, but not this time. December 25, 2015 showing of My Bebe Love #KiligPaMore. Right the first time I’ve heard that ALDUB will be a part of Bossing’s MMFF entry I already requested my big sister if she could give this as a Christmas gift, watching it on the cinema. So this is it, it’s already showing in cinemas nationwide.

So as wish granted, I was tasked to go to the mall earlier to get a ticket because since a ALDUB was there, many people will surely lined up to watch. So I went first to JCentre Mall where we will watch the movie. Accompanying with me to watch was my mother and big sister who treat us for the movie. The mall opened at exactly 12:00 noon, when I arrived the people are already clustered outside. I guess we have only one destination, MOVIE CINEMA. At di ako nagkamali,Β as the gates open, some are running towards the escalator maybe for them to be the first to line up.

maxresdefault (1).jpg

There were two cinemas inside the mall, Cinema 1 and Cinema 2. Cinema 2 is intended for MyBebeLove while the other one is for Beauty in Beastie.Β Ito kasi ang dalawang naglalaban para maging box office hits.

First viewing for MBL was 12:30 so I called my sister to follow me here because I think we can still catch up the time. So I bought a ticket for 12:30 viewing.

20160105_092619.jpg

three tickets for mama,ate and me

After watching the movie, my verdict was the #KiligPaMore was obtained not just for the ALDUB love team but also with the AiSing. Maine has a different role as what we always see her as Yaya Dub in KS. She is classy,elegant, fashionable yet simple a girl with an accent daughter of Bossing Vic, while Alden’s role isΒ nerd, obedient and gentleman nephew of Ms. Ai-ai.

CW2B42EWEAAqiWD

Alden Richards as Dondi Talatala

CW2DPdtU8AAYhfH.jpg

Maine Mendoza as Anna Carillo

Below are the plot and main cast of the movie for your guide.

Plot

Dondi (Alden Richards) is a nerd and an obedient nephew to his aunt Cora (Ai-Ai delas Alas) who makes decisions for him. Meanwhile, Anna (Maine Mendoza) is a stubborn and rebellious girl who seeks the attention of her father Vito (Vic Sotto) who is a widower. Dondi and Anna cross path and their different personalities collide. They eventually fall in love with each other and solve their own problems.[9] Vito and Cora are bitter business competitors and because of their rivalry, they disapprove the romantic relationship between Dondi and Anna.[10] As their rivalry continues, Vito and Cora are caught up in a romance and this time, Dondi and Anna are the ones who disapprove of their relationship. Anna in particular strongly expresses her disagreement with the developing relationship between her father and Cora. She states that her departed mother was more beautiful than Cora. In the end, after they saw Vito and Cora being depressed because of their separation, Dondi and Anna set up a surprise party for their reunion and even inviting Aegis, close friends and business partners of Vito. After Vito and Cora were reunited and all seems well, Dondi and Anna almost kiss but interrupted when Lola Nidora (a character in Kalyeserye) appears and said that wait for the part two of the film.

Main cast

The owner of Carousel Inc., an events management company and the father Anna Carillo.

The owner of Party People events management company and the loud and noisy aunt of Dondi Talatala.

The nerd and obedient nephew of Corazon Talatala.

The stubborn and rebellious daughter of Vito Carillo.

All in all the movie is great, nice, it tells about a fathers love to her daughter and a Aunt’s love that serves as guardian to his nephew. The Kilig scenes, you better bringΒ oxygen and literally maiihi ka talaga.Β Specially the last part..my GOD.

Kaya nood na sa di pa nakakapanood. It’s all worth it.

ciao everyJuan

Credits to wikipedia for the Plot and Main Cast
Author: ai Leen

I'm really not a book reader so I must say I'm not good in expresing something in a poetic way. I graduated as an Engineering basically in Computer field, but I'm not working instead helping our small family business. I love to sing but the songs don't like my voice "baka umulan lang". I like to dance but my body is in bulgy (mataba eh) so small indak2 lang. There's many things about me, i'll tell it all here. Hopefully!

Leave a Reply

