So Excited…for what???

Leave a comment

Oh My God, just Oh My God!

Okay this is the explanation of my excitement. I know everyone knew about the ALDUB craze. And well I was hit with that craze and now I am a proud ALDUB fan too..Alden Richards and Maine Mendoza was just so so amazing to the infinite.

Whenever I see Alden in the screen I don’t know why but my heart flutters. Sino pa naman ang hindi sa ganito ka gwapong lalaki.

CV4vSzuUYAAqtJv

Kinikilig ako!Just the same with the image Bae portrayed.

Then a spice was added to the team, and it was Maine, who shared an intrinsic attitude towards other. She was not born perfect but she is real. Her imperfections make her the most perfect human being. She shares good vibes to all the the viewers of Eat Bulaga speacially the OFWs.

CUV0eNdU8AINj6v.jpg

See, she is really good in making facial expression.

It’s better to look ugly in purpose. ~ @mainedcm

Okay back to the excitement I’m feeling right now. Ito na nga, ito na ngaa!! It’s because of their upcoming Mall Show here in Cebu on December 17, 2015 for the MMFF Movie My Bebe Love #Kiligpamore @ SM Seaside City.

So the excitement fires up because I’ll be going to watch them, hopefully I can make siksik to the thousand supporters of ALDUB. but we should be careful also because what if something well happen. Let’s just pray for the success and safety of all the people going there on the 17th and also to all MBL artists.

So now you know why I’m excited. Fangirling mode ON!

Ciao everyJuan!

Author: ai Leen

I'm really not a book reader so I must say I'm not good in expresing something in a poetic way. I graduated as an Engineering basically in Computer field, but I'm not working instead helping our small family business. I love to sing but the songs don't like my voice "baka umulan lang". I like to dance but my body is in bulgy (mataba eh) so small indak2 lang. There's many things about me, i'll tell it all here. Hopefully!

Leave a comment