We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Leave a comment

10 days to go and its CHRISTMAS DAY.

The birth of our Dear Jesus Christ.

Just like the songs playing in the radio or in the malls or from the carolers nowadays:

We wish you a Merry Christmas, 

We wish you a Merry Christmas,

We wish you a Merry Christmas, and a 

Happy New Year!

 

Anyways, that song is playing as of now in the house and I was like singing it a little bit out of lyrics though I know the right one *hahaha*, just want to make the environment Good Vibes while lying beside my dear Mother who was playing ZUMA.

Hope this coming Christmas we will be all merry, even we only have a small noche buena, but the essence is how the family unites.

So, this is it, my very first post and hopefully not the last in this very new thingy here. Newbie here trying to share a little thoughts in my mind.

Okay!Ciao everyJuan.

Author: ai Leen

I'm really not a book reader so I must say I'm not good in expresing something in a poetic way. I graduated as an Engineering basically in Computer field, but I'm not working instead helping our small family business. I love to sing but the songs don't like my voice "baka umulan lang". I like to dance but my body is in bulgy (mataba eh) so small indak2 lang. There's many things about me, i'll tell it all here. Hopefully!

Leave a Reply

